Posted by: aauntiem | April 30, 2010

Please and Thank You.

Glory Fact #1: Picasso got resigned today.

Glory Fact #2: I had an interview and got to go back for round number two.

Glory Fact #3: I am going to my Sissy’s for the weekend.

I want to say thanks because a bunch of you have reached out to me this last week or so. I wanted you to know that it means a lot.

I also wanted to ask for one more thing. Its small really. Tiny. See, I was hoping that you could sen me some of that positive energy in the form of:

a) a joke

b) a picture

c) a prayer

d) other important things.

Just because I like you and want you to show me what you got. It can’t hurt.

Responses

  1. Okay, so the one joke that I can think of off the top of my head is both geeky and crude, but here goes:

    What do toilet paper and the USS Enterprise have in common?

    They both orbit Uranus, looking for Klingons.

    🙂 I hope you have a good weekend with your sister.


Leave a Reply

Categories

